Reviews

Closet by Design Customer Reviews

Google 5 Star Review

Jacob W. - September 13, 2018

Love my Garage. I can now work on my projects in a more organized and faster way. Definitely recommend Closets By Design.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Junior F. - September 10, 2018

My experience here was great. The staff members were very helpful with assisting me.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Yvette R. - September 7, 2018

I am very with my new master bedroom closet. The efficient utilization of the floor to ceiling space has given me an incredible amount of hanging space for my entire wardrobe. It makes getting ready in the morning much easier now that I can see everything. I want to complement the installers they were amazing, courteous, respectful, and hard working. I showed my family and friends that come over to visit and they were all impressed. I'm so proud of my new closet. This was the perfect gift from the perfect husband.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Reginald T. - September 9, 2018

Closets by design is very professional and excellent customer service I am glad I chose their services

more

Google 5 Star Review

Gigi S. - September 7, 2018

I received great customer service from the receptionist. They were both very nice and helpful with the process of getting a quote. I was a little hesitant but she made me feel comfortable with getting a free estimate. Very nice young ladies.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Pathwatch - September 9, 2018

My sister had used Closets by Design and loved them, so I gave them a try. Ivette came to my house and gave great ideas on how to improve my closet. She was friendly and professional. She first asked about my tastes and thoughts, and then gave great ideas that went along with my tastes. The process was easy. The installers were quick and efficient, and the end result is absolutely beautiful. Everyone I worked with at Closets by Design were great. I would definitely recommend them.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Jo-Jo T. - September 6, 2018

I love my closet !!! I would definitely recommend.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Imani E. - September 6, 2018

Closets by design’s work was made at the promised time. The quality received was expected. The installer and sales designer look very professional and precise in their work. I’m very satisfied and I know that I made the right decision. I will be using them in the nearer future for my next project.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Yoryina B. - September 4, 2018

Luz did a great job in assisting us with our WIC Design look forward to our continued relationship.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Twin B. - September 4, 2018

Precious is so sweet and such a kind hearted person.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Kyra L. - August 30, 2018

Excellent customer service.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Andrew J. - August 30, 2018

Closets by Design did a fantastic job! They made sure to check with me during the entire installation and cleaned up afterwards. Jason at the office did a great job guiding me through the buying process. Talk to him if you want great customer service!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Shelley H. - August 27, 2018

Efficient, effective and outstanding service. Thanks so much. A huge improvement.

more

Yelp 4 Star Review

Lisa J. - August 2, 2017

Great Product and very quick turn around time. Very pleased with the outcome of my closets.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Ricky A. - July 21, 2017

My experience for My wife and I was great! Despite all the previous old reviews, It was nothing short then awesome! Pricing was great and the material and workmanship is top quality!

I highly recommend them and the staff in office was friendly and very efficient!!! I am very happy with my closets and Garage!

more

Yelp 4 Star Review

Lisa J. - August 2, 2017

Great Product and very quick turn around time. Very pleased with the outcome of my closets.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Iran M. - July 20, 2017

My Experience was absolutely amazing, The designer who arrived at my house was professional courteous and On time. Her ideas were great and very helpful.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Belkis M. -July 12, 2017

Beautiful design and installation, Delivered on time.

more
schedule_free_consultation.png


Web Analytics